– Our Music –

music soundboard
Southern Gospel Music Recordings and CDs For Sale

The Voices of Peace CD’s are a collection of songs from the heart. Each CD has a selection of old time favorites for you to sing along with as well as original songs written by the group. 

All CDs and books are $15 plus $5 shipping. To order, please fill out the form on the bottom of this page, or Contact Us.

– The Old Rugged Cross –

Gospel Favorites CD

Gospel Favorites Music CD
  1. Sweet By and By
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. Power In The Blood
  4. Because He Lives
  5. In The Garden
  6. I Saw The Light
  7. I’ll Fly Away   
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Near The Cross
  10. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  11. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  12. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  13. Are You Washed In the Blood
  14. Shall We Gather At The River
  15. When We All Get To Heaven
  16. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  17. What A Day That Will Be
  18. The Old Rugged Cross

Listen to a preview of this CD:

All Is Well CD

All Is Well Southern Gospel Music CD
  1. Waltz of the Angels
  2. Go Rest High On The Mountain
  3. Oh Look What I Traded For A Mansion
  4. Long Black Train
  5. From The First Hallelujah
  6. How Deep The Father’s Love For Us
  7. A New Name Written Down In Glory
  8. Crying Holy
  9. All Is Well
  10. God Bless America Again
  11. The Cross Was His Own
  12. Thank You Mama
  13. God On The Mountain
  14. Anchored In Love
  15. Amazing God

Listen to a preview of this CD:

Instrumental CD

(Bud & Friends)

Instrumental Gospel Music CD Bud and Friends
  1. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
  2. Blessed Assurance
  3. Power In the Blood
  4. What A Day That Will Be
  5. When the Angels Sing
  6. Revive Us Again
  7. What A Friend
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Too Late To Pray
  10. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  11. Softly and Tenderly
  12. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  13. The Old Rugged Cross
  14. Shelter In The Time Of Storm
  15. I’ll Fly Away
  16. Amazing God

To God be the Glory CD

  1. To God Be The Glory
  2. Power In The Blood
  3. At Calvary
  4. Until Then
  5. Day By Day
  6. He The Pearly Gates Will Open
  7. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  8. My Savior’s Love
  9. The Holy City
  10. The Old Rugged Cross
  11. My God And I
  12. The Eastern Gate
  13. What A Day That Will Be
  14. How Great Thou Art
  15. Majesty
  16. Worthy The Lamb Medley

Nothing But Grace CD

Nothing But Grace Music CD
  1. Nothing But Grace
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. Near The Cross
  4. Why Did He Care
  5. Unspoken Request
  6. The Old Rugged Cross
  7. I Came Up A Millionaire
  8. Don’t Worry About Me
  9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  10. I Want To Stroll Over Heaven With You
  11. How Deep The Father’s Love For Us
  12. What Ya Gonna Do When The Church Is Gone

Where the Roses Never Fade CD


  1. Where The Roses Never Fade
  2. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  3. Where Angels Sing
  4. Where The Timbers Cross
  5. Where No One Stands Alone
  6. Can You Imagine
  7. When He Reached Down His Hand For Me
  8. Angel Band
  9. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  10. Softly And Tenderly
  11. Something Got A Hold Of Me
  12. Shall We Gather At The River

Good News & Good Food


The Bible says it is important to feed both body and soul; “Man shall not live by bread alone, but on every word that comes from the mouth of God.”  (Matthew 4:4)

This recipe book consists of 36 devotionals and 176 recipes.  These recipes have been made and submitted by Carolyn McAtee and Ruth Franz, tried and tasted by Bud McAtee – and… he’s still alive!!!  

We trust the entire contents of this book will be a blessing to you both physically and spiritually, and…… as Pastor Marc would say…. ”Give you something to chew on.”

Jesus loves you this I know for the BIBLE tells me so!!!

Good News And Good Food Cookbook